i thought that i was going to brake out of my box but really i am more lazy then ever. RUTHLESS MOTHERFUCKING RUTHLESS! I AM going out tonight even though i havent got a stich to wear. and im not doing my hair either. if you like it then you shoulda put a ring on it. LATER.
No comments:
Post a Comment